FREE Teleseminar REVEALS ALL

Access is limited

Register Here 

You don't want to miss this!

January

25

  • 8:30PM Eastern
  • 7:30PM Central
  • 6:30PM Mountain
  • 5:30PM Pacific
 
Save my seat >>
 

Are You Ready to Get Your Book
Out of Your Head, Onto the Page and Into the World?

Award Winning Book Coach Lisa Tener & Bestselling Author Samantha Bennett will help you
get going and start strong.

Plus, ON THIS telesemINAR YOU WILL LEARN...

  • 1

    How to get started, stay motivated and finish your best book in record time.

     
  • 2

    How to break through any self doubt that's getting in the way and unlock your unique voice as a writer.

     
  • 3

    How to have fun and stay connected to your inspiration throughout your book-writing journey.

     
  • 4

    Plus, the secrets that get our clients 5- and 6-figure book deals.

     

How Do I Register?

Simply click the button below

arrow Click Here to Register